Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Regina Farmer's Market

Listed in Category: Farmers Market
Saturday, April 27, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location : Shrine Center

Regina Farmers Market

The Regina Farmers Market is held during favourable weather from May to October in City Square Plaza in the center of downtown Regina. Located next to Victoria Park the market is a great place to grab some home baking a coffee and enjoy in the park. The Regina Farmers market features a variety of baked goods, Locally grown produce and crafts from throughout Saskatchewan Being continuously run since 1975 the Market has received numerous awards including being in the top 10 markets in Canada.

May to Oct, Wed and Sat 9 am - 1 pm, on City Square Plaza.   
From Oct to Dec and Mar to Apr, Sat 9 am - 1 pm at 2065 Hamilton St.


Share this event with your friends


Location of this Event: Shrine Center
2065 Hamilton Street
Regina, SK. S4P2E1
(306) 569-2294



Home to the Regina Farmers Market in Unseasonal Seasons.

This Category is: Farmers Market
See events in this category by clicking the Category: Farmers Market
17Jul
Wed Jul 17 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
20Jul
Sat Jul 20 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
24Jul
Wed Jul 24 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
27Jul
Sat Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
31Jul
Wed Jul 31 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
03Aug
Sat Aug 03 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
07Aug
Wed Aug 07 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
10Aug
Sat Aug 10 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
14Aug
Wed Aug 14 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
17Aug
Sat Aug 17 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market

Contact US