Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Regina Farmer's Market

Listed in Category: Farmers Market
Saturday, June 29, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location : Shrine Center

Regina Farmers Market

The Regina Farmers Market is held during favourable weather from May to October in City Square Plaza in the center of downtown Regina. Located next to Victoria Park the market is a great place to grab some home baking a coffee and enjoy in the park. The Regina Farmers market features a variety of baked goods, Locally grown produce and crafts from throughout Saskatchewan Being continuously run since 1975 the Market has received numerous awards including being in the top 10 markets in Canada.

May to Oct, Wed and Sat 9 am - 1 pm, on City Square Plaza.   
From Oct to Dec and Mar to Apr, Sat 9 am - 1 pm at 2065 Hamilton St.


Share this event with your friends


Location of this Event: Shrine Center
2065 Hamilton Street
Regina, SK. S4P2E1
(306) 569-2294



Home to the Regina Farmers Market in Unseasonal Seasons.

This Category is: Farmers Market
See events in this category by clicking the Category: Farmers Market
14Sep
Sat Sep 14 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
18Sep
Wed Sep 18 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
21Sep
Sat Sep 21 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
25Sep
Wed Sep 25 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
28Sep
Sat Sep 28 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
02Oct
Wed Oct 02 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
05Oct
Sat Oct 05 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
09Oct
Wed Oct 09 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
12Oct
Sat Oct 12 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
16Oct
Wed Oct 16 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market

Contact US