Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Regina Farmer's Market

Listed in Category: Farmers Market
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location : Shrine Center

Regina Farmers Market

The Regina Farmers Market is held during favourable weather from May to October in City Square Plaza in the center of downtown Regina. Located next to Victoria Park the market is a great place to grab some home baking a coffee and enjoy in the park. The Regina Farmers market features a variety of baked goods, Locally grown produce and crafts from throughout Saskatchewan Being continuously run since 1975 the Market has received numerous awards including being in the top 10 markets in Canada.

May to Oct, Wed and Sat 9 am - 1 pm, on City Square Plaza.   
From Oct to Dec and Mar to Apr, Sat 9 am - 1 pm at 2065 Hamilton St.


Share this event with your friends


Location of this Event: Shrine Center
2065 Hamilton Street
Regina, SK. S4P2E1
(306) 569-2294



Home to the Regina Farmers Market in Unseasonal Seasons.

This Category is: Farmers Market
See events in this category by clicking the Category: Farmers Market
16Feb
Sat Feb 16 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
20Feb
Wed Feb 20 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
23Feb
Sat Feb 23 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
27Feb
Wed Feb 27 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
02Mar
Sat Mar 02 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
06Mar
Wed Mar 06 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
09Mar
Sat Mar 09 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
13Mar
Wed Mar 13 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
16Mar
Sat Mar 16 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
20Mar
Wed Mar 20 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market

Contact US