Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Pats host Blades

Listed in Category: Pats, Pats Home Game
Saturday, January 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location : Pats Home Game - Brandt Centre

 Regina Pats regina host blades Saskatoon Blades 


Share this event with your friends


Location of this Event: Pats Home Game - Brandt Centre
1700 Elphinstone Street
Regina, SK. S4P 2Z6
(306) 522.PATS (7287)
http://reginapats.com


Your Regina Pats are a junior hockey team playing in the Western Hockey League.
Many of the NHL stars have their start here, the game is fast the excitement abundant.

Support Junior hockey today!


This Category is: Pats, Pats Home Game
See events in this category by clicking the Category: Pats, Pats Home Game
19Jan
Sat Jan 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Pats host Blades
25Jan
Fri Jan 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Pats host Wheat Kings
29Jan
Tue Jan 29 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Pats host Hitmen
01Feb
Fri Feb 01 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Pats host Blades
02Feb
Sat Feb 02 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Pats host Blades
03Feb
Sun Feb 03 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Pats host Blades
04Feb
Mon Feb 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Pats host Blades
05Feb
Tue Feb 05 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Pats host Blades
06Feb
Wed Feb 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Pats host Blades
07Feb
Thu Feb 07 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Pats host Blades

Contact US