Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Regina Farmer's Market

Listed in Category: Farmers Market
Friday, December 06, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location : Shrine Center

Regina Farmers Market

The Regina Farmers Market is held during favourable weather from May to October in City Square Plaza in the center of downtown Regina. Located next to Victoria Park the market is a great place to grab some home baking a coffee and enjoy in the park. The Regina Farmers market features a variety of baked goods, Locally grown produce and crafts from throughout Saskatchewan Being continuously run since 1975 the Market has received numerous awards including being in the top 10 markets in Canada.

May to Oct, Wed and Sat 9 am - 1 pm, on City Square Plaza.   
From Oct to Dec and Mar to Apr, Sat 9 am - 1 pm at 2065 Hamilton St.


Share this event with your friends


Location of this Event: Shrine Center
2065 Hamilton Street
Regina, SK. S4P2E1
(306) 569-2294



Home to the Regina Farmers Market in Unseasonal Seasons.

This Category is: Farmers Market
See events in this category by clicking the Category: Farmers Market
15Dec
Sun Dec 15 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
16Dec
Mon Dec 16 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
17Dec
Tue Dec 17 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
18Dec
Wed Dec 18 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
19Dec
Thu Dec 19 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
20Dec
Fri Dec 20 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
21Dec
Sat Dec 21 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
22Dec
Sun Dec 22 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
23Dec
Mon Dec 23 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
24Dec
Tue Dec 24 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market

Contact US