Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Regina Farmer's Market

Listed in Category: Farmers Market
Saturday, February 17, 2018
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location : Shrine Center

Regina Farmers Market

The Regina Farmers Market is held during favourable weather May to October in City Square Plaza in the centre of downtown Regina. Located next to Victoria park the market is a great place to grab some home baking a coffee and enjoy in the park. The Regina Farmers market features a variety of baked goods, Locally grown produce and crafts from through out Saskatchewan. Being continuously run since 1975 the Market has received numerous awards including being in the top 10 markets in Canada.

May to Oct, Wed and Sat 9 am - 1 pm, on City Square Plaza.   
From
Oct to Dec and Mar to Apr, Sat 9 am - 1 pm at 2065 Hamilton St.
Share this event with your friends


Location of this Event: Shrine Center
2065 Hamilton Street
Regina, SK. S4P2E1
(306) 569-2294



Home to the Regina Farmers Market in Unseasonal Seasons.

This Category is: Farmers Market
See events in this category by clicking the Category: Farmers Market
21Feb
Wed Feb 21 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
24Feb
Sat Feb 24 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
28Feb
Wed Feb 28 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
03Mar
Sat Mar 03 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
07Mar
Wed Mar 07 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
10Mar
Sat Mar 10 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
14Mar
Wed Mar 14 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
17Mar
Sat Mar 17 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
21Mar
Wed Mar 21 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
24Mar
Sat Mar 24 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market

Contact US