Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Pats host Warriors

Listed in Category: Pats, Pats Home Game
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location : Pats Home Game

regina  Regina Pats host moose jaw Moose Jaw Warriors 


Share this event with your friends


Location of this Event: Pats Home Game
1700 Elphinstone Street
Regina, SK. S4P 2Z6
(306) 522.PATS (7287)
http://reginapats.com


Your Regina Pats are a junior hockey team playing in the Western Hockey League.
Many of the NHL stars have their start here, the game is fast the excitement abundant.

Support Junior hockey today!


This Category is: Pats, Pats Home Game
See events in this category by clicking the Category: Pats, Pats Home Game
20Oct
Sat Oct 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Pats host Warriors
21Oct
Sun Oct 21 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Pats host Silvertips
26Oct
Fri Oct 26 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Pats Host Medicine Hat
28Oct
Sun Oct 28 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Pats host Broncos
02Nov
Fri Nov 02 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Pats host Oil Kings
03Nov
Sat Nov 03 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Pats host Oil Kings
03Nov
Sat Nov 03 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Pats host Blades
04Nov
Sun Nov 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Pats host Oil Kings
05Nov
Mon Nov 05 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Pats host Oil Kings
06Nov
Tue Nov 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Pats host Oil Kings

Contact US