Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Regina Farmer's Market

Listed in Category: Farmers Market
Saturday, June 29, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location : Shrine Center

Regina Farmers Market

The Regina Farmers Market is held during favourable weather from May to October in City Square Plaza in the center of downtown Regina. Located next to Victoria Park the market is a great place to grab some home baking a coffee and enjoy in the park. The Regina Farmers market features a variety of baked goods, Locally grown produce and crafts from throughout Saskatchewan Being continuously run since 1975 the Market has received numerous awards including being in the top 10 markets in Canada.

May to Oct, Wed and Sat 9 am - 1 pm, on City Square Plaza.   
From Oct to Dec and Mar to Apr, Sat 9 am - 1 pm at 2065 Hamilton St.


Share this event with your friends


Location of this Event: Shrine Center
2065 Hamilton Street
Regina, SK. S4P2E1
(306) 569-2294



Home to the Regina Farmers Market in Unseasonal Seasons.

This Category is: Farmers Market
See events in this category by clicking the Category: Farmers Market
15Jun
Sat Jun 15 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
19Jun
Wed Jun 19 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
22Jun
Sat Jun 22 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
26Jun
Wed Jun 26 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
29Jun
Sat Jun 29 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
03Jul
Wed Jul 03 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
06Jul
Sat Jul 06 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
10Jul
Wed Jul 10 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
13Jul
Sat Jul 13 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market
17Jul
Wed Jul 17 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market

Contact US