Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Regina Farmer's Market - Outdoor

Listed in Category: Farmers Market
Saturday, August 01, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location : City Square Plaza

Regina Farmers Market

The Regina Farmers Market is held during favourable weather from May to October in City Square Plaza in the centre of downtown Regina. Located next to Victoria Park the market is a great place to grab some home baking a coffee and enjoy in the park. The Regina Farmers market features a variety of baked goods, Locally grown produce and crafts from throughout Saskatchewan Being continuously run since 1975 the Market has received numerous awards including being in the top 10 markets in Canada.

Winter & Spring Indoor Markets: Saturdays ONLY From Jan 11 2020 - Apr 25 2020 - 9 am - 1 pm at Core Ritchie Neighbourhood Centre located at 445 -14th Ave.


Outdoor Markets: Wednesday & Saturday, May 2 to Oct 10,  9 am - 1 pm, on City Square Plaza. on 12th Ave between Lorne and Scarth Streets)


Fall Indoor Markets: Saturdays ONLY from October 17 2020, to December 19, 2020 - 9 am-1 pm, at Core Ritchie Neighbourhood Centre, located 445 14th Avenue)


Share this event with your friends


Location of this Event: City Square Plaza
2100 12th Ave.
Regina, SK.
(306)501-1363
http://reginafarmersmarket.ca


 

This Category is: Farmers Market
See events in this category by clicking the Category: Farmers Market
05Aug
Wed Aug 05 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market - Outdoor
08Aug
Sat Aug 08 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market - Outdoor
12Aug
Wed Aug 12 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market - Outdoor
15Aug
Sat Aug 15 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market - Outdoor
19Aug
Wed Aug 19 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market - Outdoor
22Aug
Sat Aug 22 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market - Outdoor
26Aug
Wed Aug 26 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market - Outdoor
29Aug
Sat Aug 29 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market - Outdoor
02Sep
Wed Sep 02 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market - Outdoor
05Sep
Sat Sep 05 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Regina Farmer's Market - Outdoor

Contact US